Cabbagetown once again

I have no measure for things I like. I will repeat them again and again until rendered useless. However luckily for me, in the world of art, the more you repeat something, the better you get at it.

As I have already talked about here and here,  I like Cabbagetown a lot. And I like drawing the houses there. A lot.

I learnt to make jugs recently and thought the best way to decorate one of them was with drawings of Cabbagetown houses. It’s my best Cabbagetown-inspired piece yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

