Latest work

I arrived yesterday from an absolutely memorable weekend escapade to New York. But just before I jetted off to the big apple, I picked up 3 new pieces fresh from the studio. They have all found new and wonderful homes, and by the pictures you can see what was already on my mind…

Above and below are what I call my “anthrocopies”, inspired by the quirky ceramics that are always for sale at that amazing shop!

And below is a new and smaller version of my Mezquita bowl.

2 thoughts on “Latest work

  1. Bueno, veo que antes de cruzar el charco (¿cual?) aprovechas el tiempo dándote una vuelta por los alrededores! Y muy bonitas tus cerámicas de estrellas……

Leave a Reply

