Twitter

Today I decided to put off packing for my trip just a little bit more and opened a Twitter account. You can follow me here at @AraceliRobledoF. I am a bit excited about this Twitter adventure, so have done a drawing:

And as you can see, the Twitter icon sits on the front page of my iPhone. In case you are wondering, the wallpaper is a Luli Sanchez painting.

I will probably be blogging very little, if anything, while I’m on holiday. However, I may tweet the occasional message. Have a wonderful August everyone, back around the 20 somethingth!

 

3 thoughts on “Twitter

  1. Pues pásatelo muy bien y tranquila, que por mi parte no te daré la lata (estas tecnologías modennas no son lo mío, aún no entiendo las ventajas/diferencias entre twitter y facebook, con eso te lo digo todo). Olvídate de todo y a descansar! La Pat.

    • Pat – tu nunca me das la lata! Tus comentarios son super bienvenidos y me alegran el dia. Cuando vuelva te explico las diferencias encantada. Disfruta de tus minivacas tambien! Besos regordos

  2. Pingback: Saturday’s sale in (some) pictures | Araceli Robledo

Leave a Reply

