Centre Pompidou

In the last (for now at least) of a series of bowls inspired by Parisian landmarks, herewith my Pompidou bowl:

The Pompidou Centre houses the Bibliothèque publique d’information, a vast public library, the Musée National d’Art Moderne which is the largest museum for modern art in Europe, and IRCAM, a centre for music and acoustic research.

And that’s me just outside it about 3 years ago. We spent the day in Paris and decided to explore the city by renting velibs. Not surprisingly, I brought my helmet with me.

Leave a Reply

