More sketches of Montreal

It’s during times like the one I’m going through right now, when my day job is so difficult and demanding, that I am most grateful for having creativity in my life. There can be days where my creativity lets me down, making everything I produce utter rubbish. However, for the most part, an intoxicating sense of self fulfillment takes over me when I finish a piece, no matter how big or small. Like these sketches I recently did one afternoon: mostly architecture found in Montreal, though there is also a little Charles Rennie Mackintosh winking at me 😉

Leave a Reply

