Home

Over the past 7 years I have lived in 10 different houses in 3 countries. However only a handful of them have felt like home. Home now is Toronto, Parkdale to be precise. What makes my current address so special is the fact that for the very first time in my life I am living by myself and was able to decorate the place as I wished. I’m renting  one of the attic apartments in this gorgeous turn-of-the-century house.

The neighbourhood is amazing, great local shops, friendly people, creativity in the air, park and lake nearby, seriously, this place has it all. Actually, I’ll take it a notch higher, this is probably the BEST neighbourhood where I have lived.

Never have I been so inspired to draw the building where I live – until now…

6 thoughts on “Home

  1. Gorgeous!
    I know my birthday is a loooooooooooong way away……but that gives you plenty of notice to start working 🙂
    Keep it up sis!

  2. Pingback: Rubber stamping | Araceli's Randomness

  3. Pingback: Before and after | Araceli's Randomness

Leave a Reply

